Child Study Team

CST Secretary

Mrs. Karin Buchanan

908-879-5212 ext. 3540

kbuchanan@wmrhsd.org


School Psychologists

Mrs. Kendra Dickerson

908-879-5212 ext. 3530

kdickerson@wmrhsd.org


Mrs. Caitlin Rodgers

908-879-5212 ext. 3510

crodgers@wmrhsd.org


Learning Disabilities Teacher- Consultant (LDT-C)

Mrs. Patricia Howe

908-879-5212 ext. 3525

phowe@wmrhsd.org


School Social Workers

Ms. Lois Green

908-879-5212 ext. 3856

lgreen@wmrhsd.org


Mr. Martin O’Toole

908-879-5212 ext. 3515

motoole@wmrhsd.org