Student Council

student council img
Student Council
President Pam Mandala
Vice President Hannah Sagam
Secretary Alex Belen
Treasurer Julie Garry
Publicity Manager Chelsey Cochrane
Student Representative to the Board of Education Cate Lawrence
Advisors: Mr. Geary & Ms. Loux

Class of 2020
President Grace Denton
Vice President Caroline Isemann
Secretary Katherine Fabris
Treasurer TBA (will hold a separate election in the fall)
Advisors: Ms. Loux & Ms. Patella

Class of 2021

President Logan Hart
Vice President Justin Lee
Secretary Kiley Murphy
Treasurer Evangeline Veletto
Advisors: Mr. Cukar & Ms. Harrington

Class of 2022
President Trevor Hennebery
Vice President Greg Suhr
Secretary Colin McLoughlin
Treasurer Matt Mandala
Advisors: Mr. Landshof & Ms. Seitz

Class of 2023 (Elections coming soon ... stay tuned)
Vice President
Advisors: Dr. Kayal & Ms. White