SCHOOL COUNSELING

SCHOOL COUNSELING TEAM

Mr. Matt Ferreri 
Director of School Counseling Services
mferreri@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3440

Mrs. Cathy Cartier
Student Assistance Counselor
ccartier@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3465

Click here to book an appointment with Mrs. Cartier


Mr. Joseph Cusack
Counselor
jcusack@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3445

Click here to book an appointment with Mr. Cusack


Ms. Shanna Donnelly
Counselor
sdonnelly@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3450

Click here to book an appointment with Ms. Donnelly


Mr. James Gangemi
Wellness Counselor
jgangemi@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3461
Click here for Mr. Gangemi's website
Click here to book an appointment with Mr. Gangemi



Mrs. Beth Grasso
Counselor
egrasso@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3455
Click here to book an appointment with Mrs. Grasso


Ms. Leah Hennessy
(Leave replacement for Mrs. Shaffer)
Counselor
lhennessy@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3415
Click here to book an appointment with Ms. Hennessy

Mrs. Kara Losik
Counselor
klosik@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3470
Click here to book an appointment with Mrs. Losik


Mrs. Megan Shaffer
Counselor
mshaffer@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3415
 
Mrs. Joey Wagner
School Counseling Administrative Assistant
jwagner@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3425