SCHOOL COUNSELING

Summer 2021 Counselor Calendar
ASCA Ramp LogoASCA Ramp Logo

SCHOOL COUNSELING TEAM

Class of 2023 & 2025
Ms. Shanna Donnelly

Counselor
sdonnelly@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3450
Click here to book an appointment with Ms. Donnelly

Mrs. Kara Losik
Counselor
klosik@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3470
Click here to book an appointment with Mrs. Losik

Mrs. Megan Shaffer
Counselor
mshaffer@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3415
Click here to book an appointment with Mrs. Shaffer




Mrs. Cathy Cartier

Student Assistance Counselor
ccatier@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3465

Click here to book an appointment with Mrs. Cartier 
Mr. Ethan Jeros
Wellness Counselor
ejeros@wmrhsd.org 

Class of 2022 & 2024
Mr. Joe Cusack
Counselor
jcusack@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3445
Click here to book an appointment with Mr. Cusack

Mrs. Beth Grasso
Counselor
egrasso@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3455
Click here to book an appointment with Mrs. Grasso

Ms. Leah Hennessy
Counselor
lhennessy@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3461
Click here to book an appointment with Ms. Hennessy
 




Mrs. Joey Wagner

School Counseling Administrative Assistant
jwagner@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3425 
Mr. Matthew Ferreri
Director of School Counseling Services
mferreri@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3440