Counseling Team

School Counseling Team
Counselor Mr. Joseph Cusack x3445 jcusack@wmrhsd.org
Counselor Mrs. Megan Shaffer x3415 mshaffer@wmrhsd.org
Supervisor of College and Career Counseling Mr. Matt Ferreri x3440 mferreri@wmrhsd.org
Counselor Mrs. Lori Gleason x3450 lgleason@wmrhsd.org
Counselor Mrs. Elizabeth Grasso x3455 egrasso@wmrhsd.org
Counselor Ms. Janice Higgins x3460 jhiggins@wmrhsd.org
Counselor Mrs. Kara Losik x3470 klosik@wmrhsd.org
Career Resource Specialist Mrs. Karin Buchanan x3430 kbuchanan@wmrhsd.org
Guidance Administrative Assistant Mrs. Joey Wagner x3425 jwagner@wmrhsd.org