Guidance

SCHOOL COUNSELING TEAM

Mr. Matt Ferreri 
Supervisor of College and Career Counseling
mferreri@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3440

Mr. Joseph Cusack
Counselor
jcusack@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3445


Mrs. Lori Gleason
Counselor
lgleason@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3450


Mrs. Elizabeth Grasso
Counselor
egrasso@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3455


Ms. Janice Higgins
Counselor
jhiggins@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3460

Select your grade on the left to learn about upcoming events and information that pertains specifically to you!

Mrs. Kara Losik
Counselor
klosik@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3470


Mrs. Megan Shaffer
Counselor
mshaffer@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3415

Mrs. Karin Buchanan
Career Resource Specialist
kbuchanan@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3430

Mrs. Joey Wagner
Guidance Administrative Assistant
jwagner@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3425