Guidance

October 2018
Guidance Update



SCHOOL COUNSELING TEAM


Mr. Matt Ferreri 
Supervisor of College and Career Counseling
mferreri@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3440

Mr. Joseph Cusack
Counselor
jcusack@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3445


Ms. Shanna Donnelly
Counselor
sdonnelly@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3450


Mrs. Elizabeth Grasso
Counselor
egrasso@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3455


Ms. Janice Higgins
Counselor
jhiggins@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3460

Mrs. Kara Losik
Counselor
klosik@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3470


Mrs. Megan Shaffer
Counselor
mshaffer@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3415

Mrs. Joey Wagner
Guidance Administrative Assistant
jwagner@wmrhsd.org
ext. 3425